Our Team

Jim Peabody

The Game Changer

Phone: (810) 629-1504

Cell: (810) 908-1583

jpeabody@peabodyinc.com

"Great vision without great people is irrelevant"
- Jim Collins

"The best way to predict your future is to create it."
- Peter Drucker

Dave Lucas, CIC, Partner

The Spartan

Phone: (810) 629-1504

Cell: (810) 610-2096

dlucas@peabodyinc.com

"Learn to listen, listen to learn."
- Tom Izzo

Grace Peabody, Partner

The Scholar

Phone: (810) 629-1504

Cell: (810) 908-1869

gpeabody@peabodyinc.com

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."
-Albert Einstein

Danielle Allen, CIC

The Dreamer

Phone: (810) 629-1504

dallen@peabodyinc.com

"Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world."
- Harriet Tubman

Val Bradley

The Work Comp Guardian

Phone: (810) 629-1504

vbradley@peabodyinc.com

 "Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people"
- Eleanor Roosevelt

Bridget Briggs

The Calm, Cool and Collected One

Phone: (810) 629-1504

bbriggs@peabodyinc.com

"Virtually nothing is impossible in this world if you just put your mind to it and maintain a positive attitude.”
- Lou Holtz

Nija Brown

The Nijanator

Phone: (810) 629-1504

team@peabodyinc.com

"Successful people do what unsuccessful people are not willing to do. Don't wish it were easier; wish you were better."
- Jim Rohn

Beth Bryant

The Kind One

Phone: (810) 629-1504

bbryant@peabodyinc.com

"Never lose sight of the fact that the most important yardstick of your success will be how you treat other people - your family, friends, and coworkers, and even strangers you meet along the way"
- Barbara Bush

Tonya Davis, CISR

On the Bright Side

Phone: (810) 629-1504

tdavis@peabodyinc.com

"If you want to live a happy life, tie it to a goal. Not to people or things."
- Albert Einstein

Kelly Dues

The Voice of Reason

Phone: (810) 714-8043

kdues@peabodyinc.com

"Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness that most frightens us. We ask ourselves, 'Who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented, fabulous?' Actually, who are you not to be?"
- Marianne Williamson

Carrie Gentry, CISR

Mary Poppins

Phone: (810) 936-2509

cgentry@peabodyinc.com

"People will forget what you said and did, but they will never forget how you make them feel."
- Maya Angelou

Kelly Hawley, CISR Elite

The Stickler

Phone: (810) 714-8052

khawley@peabodyinc.com

"I am a stickler for good manners, and I believe that treating other people well is a lost art. In the workplace, at the dinner table, and walking down the street- we are confronted with choice on how to treat people nearly every waking moment. Over time these choices define who we are and whether we have a lot of friends and allies or none."
- Tim Gunn

Cara Herz

The Up and Coming

Phone: (810) 629-1504

cherz@peabodyinc.com

"My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style.”
- Maya Angelou

Bridget Hetchler

The Calming Factor

Phone: (810) 629-1504

bhetchler@peabodyinc.com

"If the iron is blunt, and one does not sharpen the edge, he must use more strength, but wisdom helps one to succeed."
-Ecclesiaste 10:10

Kristin Justice

The Quiet Contender

Phone: (810) 629-1504

kjustice@peabodyinc.com

“Peace is the result of retraining your mind to process life as it is, rather than as you think it should be.”
– Wayne W. Dyer

Ellen Kirk

Ellen Thee Generous

Phone: (810) 629-1504

ekirk@peabodyinc.com

"The right words, at the correct time, can change another person.”
- Joyce Meyers

Jennifer Kotwicki

Mrs. Versatility

Phone: (810) 629-1504

jkotwicki@peabodyinc.com

"Disciplining yourself to do what you know is right and important, although difficult, is the highroad to pride, self-esteem, and personal satisfaction."  - Margaret Thatcher

Wendy Light, CIC, LIC

The Brains

Phone: (810) 714-8045

Cell: (810) 252-6976

wlight@peabodyinc.com

"Great things in business are never done by one person. They're done by a team of people"
- Steve Jobs

Denise Lipinski

The Voice

Phone: (810) 629-1504

dlipinski@peabodyinc.com

"You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough."
- Mae West

Donna Lyons, CISR Elite

Cut to the Chase

Phone: (810) 714-8053

dlyons@peabodyinc.com

 "You can't help everyone, but everyone can help someone"
- Ronald Reagan

Danielle Palermo

The Front Runner

Phone: (810) 936-2514

Cell: (734) 664-9966

dpalermo@peabodyinc.com

"When we strive to become better than we are, everything around us becomes better too.” — Paulo Coelho

Brandon Peabody

The Gunslinger

Phone: (810) 714-8057

Cell: (810) 908-2260

bpeabody@peabodyinc.com

 "Most people fall in love with their excuses... few fall in love with their results."
- Chris Hunsicker

Patty Peabody

The Big Picture

Phone: (810) 629-1504

Cell: (810) 908-1953

ppeabody@peabodyinc.com

"Inaction breeds doubt and fear. Action breeds confidence and courage. If you want to conquer fear, do not sit home and think about it. Go out and get busy."
-  Dale Carnegie

Teresa Taylor, CIC

The Balancing Factor

Phone: (810) 629-1504

ttaylor@peabodyinc.com

"How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world."
- Ann Frank