Our Team

Jim Peabody

The Game Changer

Phone: (810) 629-1504

Cell: (810) 908-1583

jpeabody@peabodyinc.com

"Great vision without great people is irrelevant"
- Jim Collins

"The best way to predict your future is to create it."
- Peter Drucker

Jo Schofield

The Workhorse

Phone: (810) 714-8050

Cell: (810) 577-5634

jschofield@peabodyinc.com

"Individual commitment to a group effort -- that is what makes a team work, a company work, a society work, a civilization work."
-Vince Lombardi

Dave Lucas

The Spartan

Phone: (810) 629-1504

Cell: (810) 610-2096

dlucas@peabodyinc.com

"Learn to listen, listen to learn."
- Tom Izzo

Grace Peabody

The Scholar

Phone: (810) 629-1504

Cell: (810) 908-1869

gpeabody@peabodyinc.com

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."
-Albert Einstein

Wendy Light

The Brains

Phone: (810) 714-8045

Cell: (810) 252-6976

wlight@peabodyinc.com

"If you want something said, ask a man; if you want something done, ask a woman."
- Margaret Thatcher

Brandon Peabody

The Gunslinger

Phone: (810) 714-8057

Cell: (810) 908-2260

bpeabody@peabodyinc.com

 "Most people fall in love with their excuses... few fall in love with their results."
- Chris Hunsicker

Kelly Dues

The Voice of Reason

Phone: (810) 714-8043

kdues@peabodyinc.com

"Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness that most frightens us. We ask ourselves, 'Who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented, fabulous?' Actually, who are you not to be?"
-Marianne Williamson

Danielle Allen

The Dreamer

Phone: (810) 629-1504

dallen@peabodyinc.com

"Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world."
- Harriet Tubman

Heather Skinner

The Firecracker

Phone: (810) 714-8049

hskinner@peabodyinc.com

"A dream you dream alone is only a dream. A dream to dream together is reality."
- John Lennon

Teresa Taylor

The Balancing Factor

Phone: (810) 629-1504

ttaylor@peabodyinc.com

"How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world."
-Ann Frank

Brenda Boomer

The Bomb

Phone: (810) 714-8048

bboomer@peabodyinc.com

"You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else."
- Albert Einstein

Kelly Hawley

The Stickler

Phone: (810) 714-8052

khawley@peabodyinc.com

"I am a stickler for good manners, and I believe that treating other people well is a lost art. In the workplace, at the dinner table, and walking down the street- we are confronted with choice on how to treat people nearly every waking moment. Over time these choices define who we are and whether we have a lot of friends and allies or none."
- Tim Gunn

Tonya Davis

On the Bright Side

Phone: (810) 629-1504

tdavis@peabodyinc.com

"If you want to live a happy life, tie it to a goal. Not to people or things."
- Albert Einstein

Denise Lipinski

The Voice

Cell: (810) 629-1504

dlipinski@peabodyinc.com

"You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough."
- Mae West

Bridget Hetchler

The Calming Factor

Phone: (810) 629-1504

bhetchler@peabodyinc.com

"If the iron is blunt, and one does not sharpen the edge, he must use more strength, but wisdom helps one to succeed."
-Ecclesiaste 10:10

Chris Lutz

Keeping it Real

Phone: 810-714-8047

clutz@peabodyinc.com

 "Even if you're on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there"
- Will Rogers

Donna Lyons

Cut to the Chase

Phone: 810-714-8053

dlyons@peabodyinc.com

"You can't help everyone, but everyone can help someone"
- Ronald Reagan

Val Bradley

'The Work Comp Guardian'

Phone: (810) 629-1504

vbradley@peabodyinc.com

 "Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people"
- Eleanor Roosevelt

Patty Peabody

The Big Picture

Phone: (810) 629-1504

Cell: (810) 908-1953

ppeabody@peabodyinc.com

"Put your big girl panties on and deal with it."