Our Team

Jim Peabody

The Game Changer

jpeabody@peabodyinc.com

"Great vision without great people is irrelevant"
- Jim Collins

"The best way to predict your future is to create it."
- Peter Drucker

Dave Lucas, CIC, CWCA, Partner

The Spartan

dlucas@peabodyinc.com

"Learn to listen, listen to learn."
- Tom Izzo

Grace Peabody, CIC, Partner

The Scholar

gpeabody@peabodyinc.com

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."
-Albert Einstein

Corissa Banghart, CISR, CPRIA

Miss Positivity

cbanghart@peabodyinc.com

"To hell with the circumstances, I create opportunities." 
- Bruce Lee

Bridget Briggs

Calm, Cool and Collected One

bbriggs@peabodyinc.com

"Virtually nothing is impossible in this world if you just put your mind to it and maintain a positive attitude.”
- Lou Holtz

Beth Bryant

The Kind One

bbryant@peabodyinc.com

"We can't any of us do all we would like, but we can do our best for every case that comes to us, and that helps amazingly"
- Louisa May Alcott

Tonya Davis, CISR

On the Bright Side

tdavis@peabodyinc.com

"If you want to live a happy life, tie it to a goal. Not to people or things."
- Albert Einstein

Lauren Davis

A Retentive Mind

ldavis@peabodyinc.com

“Imperfections are not inadequacies, they are reminders that we're all in this together.”
- Brené Brown

Erin DeZelia

The Accountable One

edezelia@peabodyinc.com

"My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style."
- Maya Angelou

Carrie Gentry, CISR

Mary Poppins

cgentry@peabodyinc.com

"People will forget what you said and did, but they will never forget how you make them feel."
- Maya Angelou

Kelly Hawley, CIC, CISR Elite

Commander Kelly

khawley@peabodyinc.com

"I am a stickler for good manners, and I believe that treating other people well is a lost art. In the workplace, at the dinner table, and walking down the street- we are confronted with choice on how to treat people nearly every waking moment. Over time these choices define who we are and whether we have a lot of friends and allies or none."
- Tim Gunn

Cara Herz

Up and Coming

cherz@peabodyinc.com

"My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style.”
- Maya Angelou

Bridget Hetchler

The Calming Factor

bhetchler@peabodyinc.com

"If the iron is blunt, and one does not sharpen the edge, he must use more strength, but wisdom helps one to succeed."
-Ecclesiaste 10:10

Doug Jones CLCS, CVA

A Different Approach

djones@peabodyinc.com

“You can’t put a limit on anything. The more you dream, the farther you get.”
- Michael Phelps

Wendy Light, CIC, LIC

The Brains

wlight@peabodyinc.com

"Great things in business are never done by one person. They're done by a team of people"
- Steve Jobs

Denise Lipinski

The Voice

dlipinski@peabodyinc.com

"You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough."
- Mae West

Donna Lyons, CIC, CISR Elite

Cut to the Chase

dlyons@peabodyinc.com

"You can't help everyone, but everyone can help someone"
- Ronald Reagan

Danielle Palermo

The Front Runner

dpalermo@peabodyinc.com

"When we strive to become better than we are, everything around us becomes better too.”
- Paulo Coelho

Brandon Peabody

The Gunslinger

bpeabody@peabodyinc.com

 "Most people fall in love with their excuses... few fall in love with their results."
- Chris Hunsicker

Kate Peabody

The Competitor

kpeabody@peabodyinc.com

 "Winning isn't everything, but wanting to win is"
- Vince Lombardi

Patty Peabody

The Big Picture

ppeabody@peabodyinc.com

"Inaction breeds doubt and fear. Action breeds confidence and courage. If you want to conquer fear, do not sit home and think about it. Go out and get busy."
-  Dale Carnegie

Travis Petts

Comeback Kid

tpetts@peabodyinc.com

"Things work out best for those who make the best of how things work out"
– John Wooden

Jacob Petzold

Dapper and Determined

jpetzold@peabodyinc.com

 "If everybody is thinking alike, then somebody isn't thinking"
- George S. Patton

Amanda Pipesh

Certainty for Surety

apipesh@peabodyinc.com

“It’s not what you look at that matters, it’s what you see.”
-Henry David Thoreau

Jennifer VanAtta

The Cheerleader

jvanatta@peabodyinc.com

"Today I will do what others won't, so tomorrow I can accomplish what others can't."
– Jerry Rice