Our Team

Jim Peabody

The Game Changer

jpeabody@peabodyinc.com

"Great vision without great people is irrelevant."
- Jim Collins

"The best way to predict your future is to create it."
- Peter Drucker

Dave Lucas, CIC, CWCA, Partner

The Spartan

dlucas@peabodyinc.com

"Learn to listen, listen to learn."
- Tom Izzo

Grace Peabody, CIC, Partner

The Scholar

gpeabody@peabodyinc.com

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."
-Albert Einstein

Corissa Banghart, CISR, CPRIA

Miss Positivity

cbanghart@peabodyinc.com

"To hell with the circumstances, I create opportunities."
- Bruce Lee

Beth Bryant

The Kind One

bbryant@peabodyinc.com

"We can't any of us do all we would like, but we can do our best for every case that comes to us, and that helps amazingly."
- Louisa May Alcott

Zachary Copley

The Viking

zcopley@peabodyinc.com

“I think sometimes in life the biggest challenges end up being the best things that happen in your life.”
– Tom Brady

Tonya Davis, CISR

On the Bright Side

tdavis@peabodyinc.com

"If you want to live a happy life, tie it to a goal, not to people or things."
- Albert Einstein

Lauren Davis, CAWC

A Retentive Mind

ldavis@peabodyinc.com

“Imperfections are not inadequacies, they are reminders that we're all in this together.”
- Brené Brown

Carrie Gentry, CISR

Mary Poppins

cgentry@peabodyinc.com

"People will forget what you said and did, but they will never forget how you make them feel."
- Maya Angelou

Kelly Hawley, CIC, CISR Elite

Commander Kelly

khawley@peabodyinc.com

"I am a stickler for good manners, and I believe that treating other people well is a lost art. In the workplace, at the dinner table, and walking down the street- we are confronted with choices on how to treat people nearly every waking moment. Over time these choices define who we are and whether we have a lot of friends and allies or none."
- Tim Gunn

Cara Herz

Up and Coming

cherz@peabodyinc.com

 "My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style.”
- Maya Angelou

Karsyn Hutchinson

The Stabilizer

khutchinson@peabodyinc.com

“No kind action ever stops with itself. One kind action leads to another. Good example is followed. A single act of kindness throws out roots in all directions, and the roots spring up and make new trees. The greatest work that kindness does to others is that it makes them kind themselves.”
- Amelia Earhart

Doug Jones CLCS, CVA

A Different Approach

djones@peabodyinc.com

“You can’t put a limit on anything. The more you dream, the farther you get.”
- Michael Phelps

Wendy Light, CIC, LIC

The Brains

wlight@peabodyinc.com

"Great things in business are never done by one person. They're done by a team of people."
- Steve Jobs

Denise Lipinski

The Voice

dlipinski@peabodyinc.com

"You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough."
- Mae West

Donna Lyons, CIC, CISR Elite

Cut to the Chase

dlyons@peabodyinc.com

"You can't help everyone, but everyone can help someone."
- Ronald Reagan

Avery Morgan

Young Gun

amorgan@peabodyinc.com

“Never say never, because limits, like fears, are often just an illusion.”
– Michael Jordan

Brandon Peabody , CIC

The Gunslinger

bpeabody@peabodyinc.com

"Most people fall in love with their excuses... few fall in love with their results."
- Chris Hunsicker

Kate Peabody

The Competitor

kpeabody@peabodyinc.com

"Winning isn't everything, but wanting to win is."
- Vince Lombardi

Claire Peabody

City Slicker

cpeabody@peabodyinc.com

“We don’t know where we’re going, we don’t know what’s going to happen, but no one can take away from you what you put in your own mind.”
- Edith Eger

Patty Peabody

The Big Picture

ppeabody@peabodyinc.com

"Inaction breeds doubt and fear. Action breeds confidence and courage. If you want to conquer fear, do not sit home and think about it. Go out and get busy."
-  Dale Carnegie

Travis Petts

Comeback Kid

tpetts@peabodyinc.com

 "Things work out best for those who make the best of how things work out."
– John Wooden

Amanda Pipesh

Certainty for Surety

apipesh@peabodyinc.com

“It’s not what you look at that matters, it’s what you see.”
-Henry David Thoreau

Lauren Turner

Perfectly Caffeinated

lturner@peabodyinc.com

“Progress always involves risks. You can’t steal second base and keep your foot on first."
- Frederick Wilcox

Jennifer VanAtta

The Cheerleader

jvanatta@peabodyinc.com

"Today I will do what others won't, so tomorrow I can accomplish what others can't."
– Jerry Rice